lennox-review-rating

yes-best.ru is a Five-Star Rated Premiere Lennox Dealer in Houston, TX

Following are reviews from the yes-best.ru Lennox dealer webpage. yes-best.ru’ HVAC technicians are licensed and authorized to inspect, maintain, repair and sell Lennox systems.

As a Premiere Dealer, we must hold to and maintain certain levels of training and customer service in order to maintain this status.

“I have been with yes-best.ru since 2011, and they have been very friendly and provide great service.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“I contacted yes-best.ru when I had and emergency the first time. The service was great and becoming a member helped. Since that time they have serviced two other issues and did great jobs on both. I recommend them to everyone that will listen.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“Our air conditioning was not working and they came out within two hours and fixed it. They did a great job and fixed some other issues as well. Very well done !!”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“After cancelling my AHS home warranty, I selected yes-best.ru as my HVAC service provider. I have three AC units over 23 years old and have been deferring replacement for a few years. Finally, my upstairs 3 Ton unit died in mid August 2016. I called yes-best.ru to come take a look. Service Technician Roland Grohs was pleasant to work with and confirmed what I knew to be true. My 23-year old unit, after years of patching and inefficient operation, needed to be replaced. Roland was helpful in confirming for me the right unit for my home. The 5-year 0% financing made the decision easy. An yes-best.ru installation crew arrived the next morning with my new 16-SEER Lennox unit and had me up and running in 6 1/2 hours. The installation crew was neat, clean, and friendly. I felt comfortable leaving my elderly mother and daughter with them while I returned to work. Just this week, Roland returned to for a post installation inspection. I plan on replacing my other two units this winter and will call Roland at yes-best.ru to get that done. There are many good HVAC outfits in Houston. I trusted yes-best.ru and am glad I did.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“Ron and the team at yes-best.ru took care of us like family. They were extremely knowledgeable, very professional, quick and efficient (totally replaced our two HVAC systems with all new equipment inside and out within 1 day) and beat the competition on price (got quotes from 3 vendors). Do yourself and your family a favor and give Ron and the rest of the team a call for all you HVAC needs!”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“My A/C went out August 1st. The new unit was installed August 4th. And the new unit is much, much better than my old one. They did a great job on the install. And were on time throughout the process.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“We were unsure our 14 year "builder-grade" unit was going to survive another Houston summer and we were right, it was "shy" a ton to adequately perform it's task! (Plus this unit isn't even manufactured anymore.)

The Technician came out promptly, was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We respect the fact that he didn't try to up sale us or call our old unit DOA... he gave us options to decide for ourselves. He answered all our questions about the various units from which to choose. My husband and I did research on all the various different units and manufacturers... we discovered that Lennox is the top performer, plus their 10 year warranty!

Now ALL rooms in our home are comfortable and cool without needing the assistance of the ceiling fan on full blast. yes-best.ru and Lennox are two names that speak for themselves because of their impeccable reputations. The bonus of our system is that it controls not only the cooling of our home but the humidity inside our home as well and can be controlled by our phone. And an added bonus... it's quiet! (That's right...the unit can barely be heard, from the air intake inside the home to the fan on top of the unit outside!!!!!) Hey, that's how I shop...ALL appliances in our home must be QUIET! And our Lennox is very quiet!

If there is a down side...it would be the need to deal with the stench of a new heater needing to be tested.....phew! LoL

The entire team of yes-best.ru were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and respectful of our home, from the customer service reps to the HVAC Tech to the crew that did the installation. We were glad to see all the workers in uniform (except one did not have a uniform on) and all the vans had yes-best.ru on them...it's important to know WHO is in our home.

Thank you, yes-best.ru for keeping our COOL in the Houston heat! God bless.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“They have a knowledgeable staff, the installation of the AC unit was done by professionals, and they finished the installation in less than the expected time.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“Our a/c died on a Friday afternoon in the middle of July and by Sunday at lunch we had a brand new five ton system and a ice cold house. It was a big project that I wouldn't have trusted to anyone else.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“yes-best.ru recently installed a complete new Lennox system for us. The house is much more confrontable that with the previous Carrier system. Everyone with yes-best.ru knew their piece of the business and it was a pleasure working with them all.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“Called them the week my AC went out. Came the next day to do a consultation by the end of the weekend I had AC again. The workers are so kind and informative of everything they do! Definitely going to stick !”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“I love my new system. Workmanship was with pride and respect of my property and very polite with every level of communication . I highly recommend them.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“yes-best.ru knows what their doing and gets the job done fast. Will not use anyone else ever again.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“yes-best.ru was quick to address and resolve the issue with both of my air conditioning units. Would definitely call again.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“I have been a Club member for 2 years and have been extremely pleased with their experienced & professional Technicians. I feel comfortable in their "Lay" explanations of problems and corrective solutions. I highly recommend their Organization”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“They installed two units in my house and I could not be more happier with the this experience.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“i had a entire new system installed and they were prompt and knowledgeable. After have to remove the old unit and install the new unit on the 3rd floor in the texas summer heat, they even came in and swept the floor to get up any debris.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“I am enjoying the comfort of the new unit. My home is cooling faster. THe unit is so quiet, unlike our old one which was not only loud but very inefficient . The dealer was very knowledgeable on the product.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“Very professional people to deal with. Crew was very clean and neat.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“I recently had a brand new Lennox system installed in my house and the experience from when the technician came into my home to when the job was completed was wonderful. I don't think I could have been in better hands. Definitely recommend this company to anyone i know.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“Excellent service by yes-best.ru. Very knowledgeable sales man who answered all my questions and even pointed out things I could do to reduce costs and make cooling more efficient. Educated me as a consumer on the proper use of my cooling system which helped me decide with going with yes-best.ru. No other company did that. System was put in the next day. Instillation was quick and efficient and the guys were very friendly and kept my house clean. They also communicated to me every step of the way and the salesman came in to check on progress and see if I had any questions. I couldn't be happier with my system and the service I received.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“We called for service and decided to purchase new air conditioning and heating systems,. The installation was done the next day. The technicians were very professional and clean. They wore shoe protectors which I appreciated because of my carpet. The service was excellent. I would highly recommend.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“It is a thrill every moment and we enjoy our home. Thank you for the good service and making a difference in our lives. So far no regrets!”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“Finally a company that resolved our cooking issues. We have lived in our home for about 10 years and have always had cooling problems. Other companies just told us this is as cool as your home will get. No reason why. yes-best.ru came in and told me that we should have a 4 ton unit outside to match what was inside. Went ahead and changed both AC and Furnace to get a 16 SEER. So far it is cooling like it never has before!!!”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“Product runs so smooth & quite. Love the dehumidifying feature. Initially had a few bumps at install, but with the excellent management & service, finished product, responsiveness and service were above expectation! Thanks yes-best.ru!!”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“The team that did the install/removal was skillful. They worked at a quick pace, while giving the job the attention to detail that it needed. Ron was helpful, explaining the reasons behind how things could best be done. He was very courteous and made sure things were done right at each step of the project. The house is cool now and everyone can sleep through the night once more.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“They did an outstanding job and they were neat--no mess. They went above and beyond what we expected.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“I have used yes-best.ru to install a toilet and two A/C units. All of the work has been done professionally. I highly recommend them.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“I have been a customer of yes-best.ru Plumbing for over two dozen years, so when the "opportunity" [hard to refer A/C problems as an opportunity ] came to replacing my A/C, I only made one call. The service tech spent 4 hours with us and did a thorough job of reviewing our current A/C and presenting us with several options . We opted to replace the entire cooling and heating system . The financing package yes-best.ru has, made this an easy decision. Over the years I have never had any problems with the plumbing techs and the A/C techs were no different. Within a few days, four yes-best.ru service techs were at my front door [as scheduled] and 7 hours later, our home was very cool and we had a brand new Lennox cooling and heating system .”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“I called yes-best.ru when the company I had been using wouldn't help me out in an emergency and I have been calling yes-best.ru since. The other day I had another emergency and yes-best.ru came out very quickly and had my new A/C units installed the next day. The installation was great too! It was a big job and they handled it professionally and efficiently. Very pleased with everything.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“Great guys, great service. The guys were on time, professional and knew what they were doing!”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“I used them last week, glad I did. After several attempts from different (A/C claimed people) I ended up with a totally ruined furnace. After calling yes-best.ru my problem was solved. Turns out the other guys had completely installed wrong parts in my old unit and basically ruined it. My new unit works GREAT and they did an AWESOME installation. Quick and expertly done. If you want it done right get yes-best.ru to do it!”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“Used yes-best.ru after trying two other companies over the past few years, and I've been extremely happy with their company and technicians and the service they've provided.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“Now i can relax. Very professional and efficient. The installation process took less than a day”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“They installed a complete HVAC system in our home, on a Saturday, in only 5 hours! Watching their team work together reminded me of watching an orchestra perform, with each person demonstrating precision, expertise, and professionalism.

Thank you for the excellent service!”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“Delivered on time and exceeded expectations. Gio and the installers did a great job.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“yes-best.ru quickly responded to my HVAC needs and completed the job in a very timely manner. The new system was professionally installed and works efficiently. We are very pleased.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“I recently replaced my 15 year old system with a new Lennox XC16 Seer 2-stage A/C Unit and New Furnace / Coil. The installer's from yes-best.ru were first class. They showed up on time, were very professional and cleaned up after they were finished. The service technician also came out to ensure the installation was as agreed to. I could not be any more pleased with the overall experience.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“I used yes-best.ru last week to replace two 15 year old Lennox units with new 16 plus seer units.

The were prompt, knowledgeable and delivered on time an exceptional product.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“They installed a new air conditioning condenser for our downstairs. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and they did a great job. I was very impressed that the installers picked up every piece of trash after the install. Never experienced that before. One of the best service experiences I've had in more than 30 years of owning homes.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“yes-best.ru came out for our 6 month A/C inspection. Issues that were found were discussed and options given. There was no pressure to purchase anything. The knowledge of the Service Techs was very good. We purchased 2 Lennox units and they were installed the next day as promised. The crews were great, did an excellent job of cleaning up and were very courteous. Would recommend yes-best.ru to anyone.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“Do a great job every time we needed them! Your company is awesome to deal with. The service goes beyond professionalism from the person who answers the phone to the tech who comes out to the house. "A Job well done!" From our family...”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“2 days ago, yes-best.ru installed a new water heater in the attic for me plus a new lennox heating and a/c system, Both the plumber and the a/c crew were fabulous, They were prompt, efficient, organized and polite and professional. All of them from the supervisor on down knew the product and did a very,very professional job. They completed both jobs in less than eight hours”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“The techs were worked without disrupting house functions, worked quick, and finished quicker than expected.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“They made a difficult situation easier, clearly presenting our options with pros and cons to help us make a decision. The work was as described, no unpleasant surprises. They followed up afterwards, checked that we understood the new equipment, and verified that everything was still working properly. Cleanup was impeccable. The city inspector said these people knew what they were doing, did it correctly, and took no shortcuts.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“The only company that cared that it was hot in our home. I would give them 10 stars if offered. Pete the rep was great. Top notch company.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“My old AC unit failed in warm holiday. My next door neighbor referred me to yes-best.ru, so I called them and they came and diagnose the problem. It was time to change the old unit. Next day yes-best.ru technicians show up a replace for a brand new unit. Our home is back to normal with a nice temperature inside.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“Always on time and service is great. Their appointments are always kept.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“I was having A/C issues. I called another company originally who didn't get back to me but yes-best.ru got me an appointment straight away. David came over and found the issues. The downstairs system was old and yes-best.ru spoke with my landlord. A few days later they installed a great new system and serviced the upstairs system. Both now work great.”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“Called yes-best.ru, and to my surprise, their tech was at my home within an hour ... on a Sunday. There were no more "band-aids" left to put on the old system, and it was time to replace it. Monday morning the tech's were there to take out the old and bring in the new system ... were finished by 1:30 pm. Great service with great product at fair prices. Total satisfaction!”

- New Equipment Installation, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016