yes-best.ru Plumbing Reviews in Houston

Read real yes-best.ru Plumbing Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Plumbing reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“As a Sr lady, I depend on yes-best.ru for all my maintenance on my home. Things happen but one call as I made this past Sunday a.m. makes me feel I'm special and my problem is the only one that's important. I want to thank not only Jerrod but Eddy and Gerald for the best customer service anyone could ask for. Thank you all!”

- Plumbing, in Richmond on Jan 18th, 2017

“Thank you yes-best.ru. We arrived home on Saturday (8 Jan 2017) and found we had an outside water pipe broken due to freezing cold weather the previous night. We called the yes-best.ru Service Center at 9am and by about 1pm Robert (Service Tech) arrived to evaluate the situation. It turned out he could not replace the broken back flow valve assembly because one was not available. As a temporary solution, Robert by-passed the water softener and installed a straight pipe so we could have water on Saturday & Sunday & Monday. Robert returned on Tuesday (11 Jan) to install the required component. The job was efficient and it prevented us from going to a hotel for 3 nights. Great job. Thanks again.”

- Plumbing, in Katy on Jan 16th, 2017

“Our technician was on schedule for his appointed time, extremely efficient and courteous. We had just returned home from vacation with stuff everywhere but he managed to get upstairs with ease. We have lived in Houston 19 years and so blessed to have found an honest reputable Heating/Air Conditioning Company In Town! Thank you yes-best.ru for ALWAYS accommodating our schedule promptly😇😇 we look forward to many more years of service from your company👍🏼👍🏼”

- Inspection – CLUB, in Houston on Jan 16th, 2017

“I've listened to The Home Show for years and that's where we heard about yes-best.ru. We are pleased with the outcome of our experience. Your technician, Bill, was exceptional. He explained necessary work coherently, and paid attention to detail in the execution. We're glad we called you!”

- Plumbing, in The Woodlands on Jan 16th, 2017

“Excellent work. One absolutely surprising event: the technician needed a replacement part (faucet) and by the time he had finished the other work, the faucet was delivered to our home. The technician was able to complete the whole job in one trip.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Jan 11th, 2017

“Randy was very professional and made my plumbing problem easily understandable. Randy identified my issue and gave me detailed instructions on a parts request I could make from my fixture company and that my parts are under a lifetime warranty. I completely forgot that yes-best.ru offers a first responder discount and Randy included it without my asking. I highly recommend yes-best.ru to anyone who wants a professional, trustworthy service.”

- Plumbing, in League City on Jan 11th, 2017

“Freezing temperatures caused our pipes to burst this weekend. We had water flowing out in 3 places and had to turn off the water to our house to stop it. We called yes-best.ru (we have a membership) and they came out the same day, even though it was a Saturday and many pipes had burst around the city. Joe quickly capped off the broken pipe so we would have water in our home that night. He kindly ordered the parts we would need and set up a time to replace the broken pipe. He kept us informed of a shortage of parts that would delay our repair slightly. However, to our amazement, the delay was only for one day. He was back out at our home early the next day. He completed the repair in a timely manner and provided us with a receipt. We cannot thank Joe and yes-best.ru enough for the help. They really saved us!”

- Plumbing, in The Woodlands on Jan 11th, 2017

“Lindell was very personable and friendly from the moment we met at the front door of my home. He was very professional, was friendly with my dogs who greeted him upon arrival, and he immediately asked for a description of the problem, then he made a diagnosis and went right to work. He explained all that he was doing, and he explained charges that were being incurred. Lindell was open to doing a second project: replacing the filter in our Sub-Zero refrigerator, even though that was not part of the initial work order.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Jan 5th, 2017

“Steve and crew expertly managed the re-piping of our entire supply system and, at that time, installed a whole-house filter. Shortly thereafter, we experienced a problem with the filter and Steve (Abacus) promptly responded, and inspected and replaced the faulty unit, much to our satisfaction. My experience with yes-best.ru for the years I have used them, and with Steve where these recent events are concerned, has been remarkable. When problems occur in the future I will not hesitate to call yes-best.ru and request my personal plumber, Steve. I feel fortunate to have found yes-best.ru and I consider them fortunate to have Steve on their staff.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Jan 5th, 2017

“We have requested Sebastian every time we have reached out to yes-best.ru. He is always timely and professional and takes the time to explain the nature of the problem and the solution. yes-best.ru in general doesn't nickel and dime their customers and the quality of work we have received is always outstanding. Sebastian is our go to guy for our plumbing needs.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Jan 2nd, 2017

“Mateo and the installation team were professional, personable and courteous. The scheduling, dispatching and follow-up team were phenomenal. Could not have asked for a better experience. Thanks you yes-best.ru for providing professional service from start to finish.”

- Plumbing, in Humble on Jan 2nd, 2017

“My tech, Chris, was a very personable gentleman. He explained everything that was going to be done, so there would be no surprises when the bill was presented. We also joined the yes-best.ru club, I recommend this to anyone using yes-best.ru. Overall very pleased with their work and the cordiality of their employees. The Installers were courteous as well. Thank you Jose.”

- Plumbing, in Spring on Jan 2nd, 2017

“Jarrod was courteous, efficient and explained everything he did. He also showed me how to fix the problem myself if I was so inclined (I had shoved a huge bag of kale down the disposal and clogged the drain.) I called in a panic this morning and the problem was fixed by 3:00 the same day. Thank you!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Dec 23rd, 2016

“Smart move by yes-best.ru to promote Eddie. His work is exceptional! Although we will miss having him to address our needs personally, no doubt his expertise and first class customer service wil be passed on to those fortunate enough to work closely with him. Thank you, Eddie!!!”

- Plumbing, in Sugar Land on Dec 23rd, 2016

“Very impressed with yes-best.ru Plumbing. Lindell was friendly, knowledgeable, clean, and competent. He also took the time to talk with me about several of my other plumbing issues. He was informative and happy to teach me all sorts of things. He had a great attitude and I learned a lot. Excellent job in all respects - I will definitely be using yes-best.ru in the future.”

- Plumbing, in The Woodlands on Dec 23rd, 2016

“yes-best.ru technicians ALWAYS do a great job. Because of my past very positive dealings with yes-best.ru, I contracted with them to repipe my home using PEX. (This was a gargantuan job.) yes-best.ru plumbers took care of all details, including replacing a water heater and remedying a leaking faucet. yes-best.ru technicians repiped my neighbors' home, too. We are all pleased with the end results and will no longer worry about galvanized pipes leaking. Thanks for another job well done.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Dec 23rd, 2016

“Jarrod was wonderful .......I will request him the next time I need service. Everyone has always been great......very happy with yes-best.ru.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Dec 21st, 2016

“Andres was very professional and courteous. He explained the process as he worked to repair our shower faucet. I would absolutely recommend yes-best.ru to friends and family and plan to use them in the near future to install a new light fixture.”

- Plumbing, in Richmond on Dec 19th, 2016

“We have used yes-best.ru for several very large projects in the past. This time, as then, we were extremely satisfied with the service and the professional way that the whole project was handled. Robert was outstanding. We could not have asked for a more knowledgeable person to handle the problems we were having with our plumbing. I would highly recommend Robert to anyone requiring a plumber.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Dec 19th, 2016

“The dispatch / phone operator was helpful and clear. Booking the appointment was a breeze. It was great hearing from them prior to dispatching the technician to give a sense of his schedule. The service technician was very nice, prompt, easy to understand, and explained everything sufficiently. He was considerate and a pleasure to welcome into our home. Overall I was very pleased with the service.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Dec 15th, 2016

“Mr. Connelly came out to my home on October 6, 2016 after I experienced a sewer line clog. He and Rogelio were very kind and professional. They snaked the clog, and then inspected the line and discovered that the concrete line was too small. Mr. Connelly states that, in his opinion, the builder should fix this. So I contacted the builder, and of course met with some resistance. A few weeks later I emailed Mr. Connelly to ask a question about how to contact the city. Instead of just giving me the phone number, as I was expecting, he contacted the city himself. The next day a city inspector came out and determined that yes, the line did need repairing. Last week it was repaired by the city. I had been afraid I was headed for a lawsuit to get this fixed, so I was amazed at how easily and quickly it got done. I will be an yes-best.ru customer from now on, and will be recommending yes-best.ru to all my family and friends. Thank you for your great service!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Dec 12th, 2016

“All of the staff and contractors were efficient, courteous and knowledgeable as well as promptly identifying the problem and how to resolve the issue.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Dec 12th, 2016

“The technician did a great job. Initially thought the problem was solved, but when problem returned, he was back the next day and ended up replacing the water heater. Great service, great warranty, and great people to work with both at the office and in the field. Would highly recommend yes-best.ru for their professionalism and warranties.”

- Plumbing, in Clear Lake on Dec 12th, 2016

“Best service I have ever received. Best plumber in Houston. Will use him forever.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Dec 5th, 2016

“Randy is one of the best assets yes-best.ru has. He is thorough, sees a job thru to finish (even calling in techs from other areas of yes-best.ru for help when needed). He is the reason I decided to give yes-best.ru my electric & HVAC needs.”

- Plumbing, in Pearland on Dec 2nd, 2016

“The entire yes-best.ru staff is friendly, helpful and professional. From the initial phone call requesting service, to the follow-up after the job is done, yes-best.ru is ready to accommodate. They treat you like a family member. Aaron's work is beyond exceptional. He always tries to fix a problem before recommending a replacement part. I really appreciate his efforts to fix several problems over the last couple of years. Having that level of confidence in a plumbing company cannot be overrated. Thank you all!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Dec 2nd, 2016

“Tom explained the repair estimate thoroughly, and quickly completed the work with minor disruption to our house full of guests. He arrived at the early part of our given time slot, then completed the work within the given time estimate. He completely cleaned up at the end of the job, and was very professional throughout the process of the job.”

- Plumbing, in Spring on Nov 28th, 2016

“Aaron has serviced our home before and I was very pleased to see him back yesterday. He is very friendly and very professionally explained the repair issue complete with a video of the water leak. The repairs were completed quickly and the area was cleaned before he left.”

- Plumbing, in Kingwood on Nov 28th, 2016

“The customer service and work product were totally outstanding. I am truly pleased with the quality of work that I received from yes-best.ru. David was a true professional in explaining what work needed to be done and provide a very fair quote. Then he went above that and added additional items at no cost. I would definitely recommend yes-best.ru to my friends and family. The technicians arrived on time and explained what service s they were rendering and were very professional and courteous.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Nov 14th, 2016

“We've been dealing with yes-best.ru for 2+ years. You are very prompt fro the office right down to the techs. If you're going to be later than advised, you take the time to call which if VERY important to us. Techs that don't show when you're expecting them are one of our pet peeves... Always informative & very through. Robert let us know about a "potential" problem & gave us a solution. Saving us money & possible disaster in the long run.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Nov 14th, 2016

“From start to finish, the service received by yes-best.ru was exemplary. I contacted them through Angie's List and got a response within minutes. I asked a few questions, and every one of them was answered, quickly, politely and thoroughly. We had an appointment setup within a few hours. Aaron came to our house this morning to fix our plumbing issue. He was knowledgeable and friendly and fixed the problem on the spot. He went through everything very thoroughly and we felt completely comfortable having him do the work then and there. He also gave us a quote for a future job which I am confident we will go with. The price we paid was fair and I have felt looked after all the way. We will certainly be using yes-best.ru again and recommending the company to anyone that will listen.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Nov 14th, 2016

“Thomas arrived as scheduled and was very courteous and efficient in diagnosing the problem and providing options on how to repair the pipe leakage at the water heater. He was able to repair the problem in a minimum amount of time and reviewed my invoice and the number of email communications I'd be receiving from yes-best.ru to confirm the service call. He was thorough, prompt and courteous. Thank you.”

- Plumbing, in Bellaire on Nov 10th, 2016

“Randy was awesome. He identified both issues quickly and accurately, proposed solutions and completed the work in a timely manner. I will recommend him and yes-best.ru to anyone!”

- Inspection – CLUB, in Friendswood on Nov 10th, 2016

“I was not at home when your technician arrived, but he arrived as scheduled and was polite to my wife and explained everything. My wife called me and I did talk with Heath over the telephone. He explained several scenarios to me and one of those was accomplished. yes-best.ru was referred to us by two of my wife's friends, and they were correct. As your commercial says, "Abacus, you can count on us!" We will use yes-best.ru in the future for all plumbing needs.”

- Plumbing, in Spring on Nov 10th, 2016

“Always great service friendly knowledgeable techs and if it isn't right they make it right.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Nov 7th, 2016

“Eddie is extremely professional, great to work with, and determined to do his best.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Nov 7th, 2016

“My technician, Roland B., was outstanding. Arrived on time, told me what the problem was and fixed it in a timely manner. After work was completed, gave me a re-cap of performed work, cleaned the area and told me what to look for to prevent future problems. Great personality, and professional technician. If all your employees are as good as Roland, great job. If not, you should clone him!!”

- Plumbing, in League City on Nov 7th, 2016

“Randy did a fabulous job! He is a VERY GOOD plumber, knows exactly what he is doing and tackled each job with great skill and determination. We are amazed that he finished the water heater install, and numerous other things in one day!!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Nov 7th, 2016

“I rely on yes-best.ru Plumbing for all my home's plumbing needs. Eddie always does a fantastic job! Because of the age of the pipes in my home, today's repair was trickier than most. Still, he completed the repair perfectly. He left the bathroom impeccable. Thank you, yes-best.ru, for reliable, trustworthy work.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Oct 26th, 2016

“Jarrod has done plumbing work for me (at a previous job) and I was very satisfied and pleased with the work performance. He is on time, works hard and is HONEST in explaining the work details. If the need arises for plumbing work, I will ask for him.
Thank you.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Oct 24th, 2016

“Randy was the most amazing technician with whom i have had the luck to work. He was efficient, wise, skilled, knowledgeable, personable. He was totally amazing. No one could have provided better service. I am so thrilled to have chosen yes-best.ru for this plumbing work. I will never go anywhere else again. And if i should ever need a/c work i will not hesitate to call yes-best.ru. I will recommend yes-best.ru to anyone with no reservations. Thank you.”

- Plumbing, in Pearland on Oct 24th, 2016