yes-best.ru Electrician Reviews in Houston

Read real yes-best.ru Electrical Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Electrical reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Very prompt in arriving at my house. Very friendly. I showed him the area that I was working to install the outlet, and from there, nothing worked. He found the problem right away and fixed the loose wires in the box. Checked the circuit breakers for age and effectiveness. That was all good.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Dec 5th, 2016

“Very good, thorough service. The technician went beyond diagnosing the specific problem. He explained well what needed to be done right away, and the implications for the next steps. We were well satisfied and chose to fix the major electrical issue with them rather than with a competitor (who was about 10% less expensive, a significant amount for a major repair) because of the quality of the advice.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Dec 5th, 2016

“Andrew is a true professional. We had a social emergency in that we were having a dinner party and needed to get the backyard lights working. He understood, made the necessary contacts to see that the lights were temporarily repaired that day so that we could have our party. Then he came back and did the work necessary for a permanent repair. We are very pleased with Andrew's work and professionalism.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Nov 18th, 2016

“Bryan was timely, polite and very good about explaining the problem to me. He also explained that the company has a payment plan of 18 months with no interest. Since I willl need a replacement of my whole breaker box this is very important to me.”

- Electrical Service, in League City on Nov 14th, 2016

“As always your electrical technician did excellent work. I appreciate being able to ask for a technician that has done good work for me in the past. He was prompt, friendly, and professional.”

- Electrical Service, in Conroe on Nov 7th, 2016

“I've used yes-best.ru Plumbing, Air Conditioning & Electrical for one year. They have done some plumbing work and electrical work for me at my home. I've never had a problem with them. They arrive on time and do their job. Professional. Good work. I have recommended them and will continue to do so.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Oct 20th, 2016

“Cesar was extremely knowledgable about his business. I explained to him my problem and he knew exactly what the problem would be. He took one look at the breaker box and found one breaker that could be changed but was optional, and would make my system run better. He quickly replaced the breaker and I was back in business.”

- Electrical Service, in Fulshear on Sep 29th, 2016

“yes-best.ru Plumbing, Air Conditioning & Electrical were great. Brian came out and he was very friendly and he got the job done very quickly and he was very personable and really great. We were very happy with him and already called him so he can come back and do some other work.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Sep 26th, 2016

“Allen the electrician came out and was professional, efficient and made us feel very comfortable about our repair. Would definitely recommend for electrical work.”

- Electrical Service, in League City on Sep 15th, 2016

“Caesar was very personable and friendly. The troubleshooting was not straightforward, but he stuck with it and explained each step leading to a successful resolution.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Sep 14th, 2016

“Cesar did an excellent job installing the light fixtures in the bathroom and making sure the breaker stayed on while my dryer was operating. He was friendly, polite and professional and I appreciated the quick response to my problem.”

- Electrical Service, in Conroe on Jul 11th, 2016

“I had a problem with a ceiling fan. The chain broke off inside the fan while turning it on. I thought I would have to buy another fan and have it installed. Mr Ortega suggested installing a remote control on the fan which would correct the problem and there would be no more concern about breaking the chain. The remote control works well and I am happy that I did not have to buy another fan. yes-best.ru has provided excellent service every time I have called for electrical or plumbing issues.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Jul 8th, 2016

“Once again yes-best.ru exceeded our expectations. We had used yes-best.ru several times for plumbing but this was the first time we used them for Electrical. The Technician, Larry, was outstanding. Not only was he very thorough but he explained everything to us in detail as he initially troubleshot the problem and explained to us what was needed. The service from start to finish was outstanding. I heard Tom Tynan on radio recommend yes-best.ru and am glad I followed his advice. Keep up the outstanding service.”

- Electrical Service, in Spring on Jun 13th, 2016

“This was our first time using yes-best.ru. This company came highly recommended by two separate people. We know now why. We will definitely use yes-best.ru again. Andrew was the electrician that came out. He was the most professional, honest, hard working electrician we have ever used. Their customer service is A+. No matter who answers the phone they are so friendly and courteous. No matter how many questions we had, Andrew knew the answer. He was so helpful. This is a A+ company. I highly recommend them. ”

- Electrical Service, in Spring on May 23rd, 2016

“I was pleasantly surprised that a technician was at my home within two hours of my inquiry. He was professional, friendly, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. If the high quality of this visit, from start to finish, is consistent with the other services yes-best.ru provides, I will be a repeat customer!”

- Electrical Service, in Katy on May 12th, 2016

“Andrew arrived as scheduled and immediately proceeded to survey the job and gave us an estimate. He knew exactly what to do and went about his work in a professional manner. We are very pleased with the completed job and would highly recommend yes-best.ru to anyone.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Apr 25th, 2016

“Larry is absolutely amazing. He fully explained everything before beginning the job and then quickly, efficiently and professionally completed the task. He takes great care and pride in his work, and you can tell because his work, when complete, is almost like art; the wiring is so neat and organized. Larry is also very friendly and personable and it was a pleasure to have him work on our home. yes-best.ru continues to amaze us with their exceptional workers and work ethic. My wife and I are so glad that we selected yes-best.ru.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Apr 4th, 2016

“We appreciate professionalism, high skill levels of technicians, promptness, appreciation of customers views, and customer satisfaction follow up. All were manifest in our recent experience with yes-best.ru personnel.”

- Electrical Service, in Spring on Mar 31st, 2016

“I truly appreciate the entire yes-best.ru team! My experience with yes-best.ru started years ago as a plumbing company. I am pleased to have A/C and electrical added. When I have needed yes-best.ru, they have been there for "me" the customer. Thank you!”

- Electrical Service, in League City on Mar 9th, 2016

“I was extremely impressed with all the Electricans that worked on my house this week. Sigurd Pineda, Master Electrician; Cesar Rodriguez; Miguel Ortega; and Carlos all did a great job. I had an outdoor light that I wanted to installed on one side of the garage door and I had contacted several electrical companies that told me it was impossible to install it. However, your electricians were able to get it done and it matches the other light on the other side of the garage door - needless to say, I was very happy!! They all did a wonderful job installing several recess lights and inspecting my house and rewiring the breaker box. They were here for two days and were very neat, friendly and polite. I will recommend yes-best.ru to all of my friends. Thank you again.”

- Electrical Service, in Conroe on Mar 7th, 2016

“Andrew and his assistant were extremely well organized, efficient, obviously technically competent and would not considered the job complete until he (Andrew) personally checked each and every switch in the house to be sure everything worked properly. He obviously loves his work and certainly does it well.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Feb 23rd, 2016

“The job was completed in a timely and professional manner. The crew cleaned up behind themselves and I would recommend this company to any of my friends and family. Thanks.”

- Electrical Service, in Pasadena on Feb 10th, 2016

“Everyone I spoke with at yes-best.ru or dealt with face to face was very professional and helpful. Bryan was the first tech then Miguel was the tech that installed my panel were both great to work with. Explained everything and answered all my questions. Thank you!!!”

- Electrical Service, in Spring on Jan 20th, 2016

“yes-best.ru is my family, friends & colleagues' plumber of choice!!! Exceptional customer service and professionalism by the technicians. I swear my house is cleaner after they left!!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you yes-best.ru!!! I can definitely count on you!!!”

- Electrical Service, in Friendswood on Jan 18th, 2016

“Jim was great.....even checked out our water heater!!!!”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Nov 30th, 2015

“You need more stars on your rating. The company's reliability, expertise, and professionalism have exceeded my expectations. Cesar is an asset to your company and could teach lessons on customer service and experience to any team. Take good care of him so someone doesn't steal him away. But it's not just Cesar. You always confirmed appointments (even when I was hard to reach), followed up by phone and through your technology, and arrived quickly upon request. Well done.”

- Electrical Service, in Katy on Oct 7th, 2015

“The technician was excellent. He did a perfect job of placing the surge protection unit right where I wanted it. He knew the price plus the installation fee and I didn't have to wait for another call back. I was very glad he had a surge protector in his truck and installed it immediately, plus solved another problem I have had with out side lights. He installed another circuit and made some grounding recommendations I didn't know I needed. He reviewed all of the GFI units in the house and tested them. I would Highly recommend the yes-best.ru team especially Cesar Rodriguez.”

- Electrical Service, in Cypress on Jul 6th, 2015

“The service was excellant and our technician was so professional. Thank you for following up on our service call and treating us with respect and professionalism.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on May 26th, 2015

“Good work. I have asked him to do more.”

- Electrical Service, in Richmond on May 4th, 2015

“Cesar was very courteous and worked very hard to install our lights. He always wanted to ensure we were happy with the job.”

- Electrical Service, in The Woodlands on Apr 29th, 2015

“Lalo Montejano was the electrical technician. He was professional and very thorough!”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Apr 25th, 2015

“yes-best.ru is the best. I was so happy to learn you offer electrical after using you for years for plumbing!”

- Electrical Service, in Conroe on Mar 30th, 2015

“Unable to work from home due to an outage. We checked the breaker and it didn't help either. We phoned and got same-day service; what a blessing. The tech/manager showed up and resolved our problem. We are very happy to have heard of yes-best.ru from Michael Berry and what he stated was true. We look forward to yes-best.ru handling our plumbing needs next!!!! ”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Mar 23rd, 2015

“Ziggy is always wonderful to work with, does a professional job..... including up after he finishes. Thanks Ziggy.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Mar 18th, 2015

“John was very nice and got the job done quickly. Thanks”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Mar 16th, 2015

“Efficient and made the ceiling fan work with great idea on switches for fan”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Mar 16th, 2015

“The service crew was efficient, knowledgeable & cheerful. I will gladly use them again in the future. Thanks for doing a great job at a fair price. Much appreciated.

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Mar 12th, 2015

“Both gentlemen, that replaced the outside light fixtures, were knowledgeable, efficient & cheerful. They kept me informed of everything they did. I plan to use this company again the next time I need repairs. Thank you.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Mar 12th, 2015

“As always the service and the technician were extremely professional and very informative of any questions I asked. You are without a doubt the most professional company I have ever dealt with. I would recommend you to anyone needing any of the services you offer!!!”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Feb 25th, 2015

“Very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Feb 20th, 2015

“The technician was very thorough and made a real effort to do the job as I had requested. Excellent!”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Feb 5th, 2015

“Lalo was great. Very courteous. Unfortunately he cut the phone line that serviced the entire house and not just the one that serviced the alarm. He was able to fix it but mentioned needing some coupling to complete the repair that he didn't have on him. We never discussed a return time to complete this or if it was even really necessary so I'm not sure if that needs to be done or not. He was able to help give me an estimate on a future potential job which was nice.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Jan 29th, 2015

“John was very nice, and did a good job.”

- Electrical Service, in Spring on Jan 27th, 2015

“My wife, who was present at the time electrical service was performed, told me she was pleased with the technician and the service he performed.”

- Electrical Service, on Jan 22nd, 2015

“Lalo and his assistant, Caesar, did a very good job.”

- Electrical Service, in Spring on Jan 20th, 2015

“Arrived when expected and did an excellent job.”

- Electrical Service, in Richmond on Jan 13th, 2015

“I am always very satisfied with service from yes-best.ru personnel. Lalo is very professional and trustworthy. It's reassuring to have a company you trust with home services. I will continue to participate in the BAM program.”

- Electrical Service, in Clear Lake on Dec 19th, 2014

“John was able to address all of our problems including installing photo cell over the garage, replacing outside lights, installing a new ceiling fan, and several other matters. He was very through and easy to work with.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Dec 19th, 2014

“Excellent service, timely, courteous and good value.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Dec 16th, 2014