yes-best.ru Drain & Sewer Reviews in Houston

Read real yes-best.ru Drain and Sewer Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Drain and Sewer reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Bob and Hamzeh were wonderful. This was a very expensive project and they walked me through it. They explained issues in detail. Bob drew a schematic showing what had to be done. Then he showed me pictures. They spent as much time with me as I needed and I never felt rushed by them. They didn't treat me as "one more project." Bob was VERY careful to help me understand the project. I learned a great deal!! I think he is a tremendous asset to yes-best.ru. He cares about the client and he cares about the quality of the work. The workmen were also great. No one rushed the project when a new problem surfaced. At one point they cancelled the inspector's visit because a problem was very complex and they needed to address it.
I am so happy with Bob. Thank you, yes-best.ru!!!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Jan 11th, 2017

“Wow! While having tree roots encroaching into my sewer lines and having sewage backing up into my house was not an expected or pleasant experience, my dealings with yes-best.ru was nothing short of amazing. From the initial diagnosis, to the solution choices, all the way through the process of replacing the outside lines, I was met with professional and knowledgable technicians who made sure the entire process went smoothly and quickly, leaving hardly a trace of all the work that had been done. My deepest thanks to Bob, for his expertise in determining the best way to correct the problem, and to Hamzeh, for assuring everything was completed to my complete satisfaction. Kudos to your company for your excellent service!”

- Drain & Sewer, in The Woodlands on Jan 2nd, 2017

“Luis was great. Explained in detail the work to be done. It was raining and he was very conscious of not tracking any mud into my house. I'm totally satisfied with the service I received.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Dec 12th, 2016

“Very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated his open-ness to answer questions and the follow through the next day. With his expertise I was able to get a quick response from my building contractor and will hopefully get a resolution to a problem with drain blockages.”

- Drain & Sewer, on Dec 12th, 2016

“Ernesto was very kind and understood his job very well. Even though it was Thanksgiving day he still made time to make sure the job was done correctly and safe. I appreciate yes-best.ru getting someone out to our home in such a short notice on a holiday. God bless your company and many thanks. Job well done.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Humble on Nov 28th, 2016

“I was very pleased and satisfied with the job completed at our home. From the first service call to the jobs completion, the yes-best.ru team were so informative, professional and I must add patient. They were here for four days but never tired of our many questions and concerns. This gave us peace of mind that we were in good hands. They were always clean and neat in uniform and as they left each day, the area they worked on was clean.I would absolutely recommend yes-best.ru!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Oct 31st, 2016

“I've finally found a great company that I can call and depend on with regard to plumbing services! I no longer have to cringe at the thought of calling for help or worse--who to call! I'm so glad I was referred to yes-best.ru and wouldn't hesitate to refer others! yes-best.ru answers their phone promptly, works with your schedule and are always polite. The technicians are very professional, helpful, and are highly qualified. As a member, I receive 15 percent off of my bill, and receive valuable coupons for future use. Why would I call anyone else?”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“I was pleased with the professionalism of staff at yes-best.ru. They explained costs and services needed. We live in an older home and in our 80's, so I have to admit all this underground "stuff" was a big shock, even though other homes in our area-age range are having similar problems. They did not pressure us and put on a bandaid to get us through the next days without more flooding. We can make our decision on the future work needed without haste and we appreciated that. (For information purposes - major plumbing repairs and replacement are like buying your home all over again!) ”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“yes-best.ru showed up on time, and offered me a same-day appt on the day I called for a sewer line clog. Two technicians came to my house, and both were very professional, and happy to show me what the problem was, explaining very clearly. I feel that the price was fair for the work done.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“Our technician, Tyler, was very professional and did an incredible job to clear the kitchen drain line. The tenant apparently put Barbecue scraps and other greasy type items down the drain which clogged the drain pipes. I will definitely use your company for future plumbing or electrical repairs on our rent houses.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Sep 14th, 2016

“In a stressful situation, from the first call to the last goodbye, All of the yes-best.ru TEAM helped me tremendously. Lisa, who took my initial inquiry was professional, knowledgeable and sympathetic to the situation. Ben, the dispatcher, called within minutes to assure that the Technician had been notified and would be arriving shortly. Chris, the actual Technician called to say he was on the way. Chris showed up and immediately went to work explaining every step and thought he was having on how to solve the situation. Bob showed up exactly when Chris said he would to scope our sewer line for the analysis. First, Bob explained everything he was about to do and then accomplished the task just as he had explained. Bottom line, the sewer line was cleared and cleaned as quickly as possible. Clear and concise explanations of my options were given to us in easily understood language that does not take a PHD to grasp. Thank you yes-best.ru and a great job for me and the wife today.”

- Drain & Sewer, on Aug 31st, 2016

“When our sink clogged, we were torn between yes-best.ru and a few other services that would likely have been less expensive, quicker fixes. Luckily we went with our gut, trusting a 5-star review yes-best.ru received in the Woodlands Service Review Catalog. From our first call to schedule service, everything was extremely well organized and professional. The call center answered our call on the first ring at 9 PM on a Saturday, professionally walked us through the process, and quickly sent our appointment confirmation for 2 days later - Monday evening - when it was convenient for our schedule. The fact that the appointment window was 3 hours - instead of all day like some companies - was also very helpful in planning around work and other activities. When it came time for the appointment, we were called 45 minutes in advance of the technician's arrival and he arrived exactly when expected. Tyler was extremely professional and thorough. He was extremely courteous, used his floor protectors, and was friendly to our dog who wanted nothing more than to play with him. Our sink had been clogged and drained slowly for the past few weeks, but upon trying to fix the problem myself with a hardware store snake, I was unable to make any headway. Tyler walked through every step of the process with me, explaining what he was doing and why. His explanations of the camera diagnostic and tests he ran were easily understood and he gladly went into details upon request. He could have likely finished our job and left for the evening, but he made sure he'd done a great job before departing and explained suggested future remediation for our consideration in a way that wasn't pushy or pressuring. I'd like to pass along a huge thank you to him specifically for a job well done, but also to your company on the whole for the professionalism and good experience start to finish. We're glad we went with our guy in calling you out for this issue and will keep you at the top of our list for any future issues with our Plumbing, Heat/AC, or Electrical.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Aug 3rd, 2016

“From the time of setting an appointment to repair, I had a very good experience with yes-best.ru and would highly recommend this organization for your plumbing repairs. Technician was professional and experienced and fixed my issues in short order. Thanks”

- Drain & Sewer, in Tomball on Jul 25th, 2016

“This is the second time we have had to have emergency after hours repair. Each technician was extremely professional, courteous and efficient. They showed up on time, explained the process and cost and fixed our problem on the first visit. I completely trust the technicians as they are very well trained. We are very pleased with yes-best.ru and will continue to use their services in the future.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Jul 18th, 2016

“We received excellent service from yes-best.ru. The plumber was courteous and proficient. He explained our options and the procedures needed to rectify the problem. We gladly joined the membership and will consider using yes-best.ru for other needs as well, such as HVAC or electrical.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Friendswood on Jul 14th, 2016

“Chris was timely, kind, professional, and above all knowledgeable about our problem. We have only been in the house less than an year. We have had service performed on that bathroom (sink and toilet) so many times and each time it is cleaned out and the technician leaves with all functioning well, only, to have the same problem reoccur a few weeks later. Chris discussed a wide variety of possible things that could be causing the problems. And informed us of the program that would allow yes-best.ru to check the entire house each year, draining the water heaters, etc. No one else had offered such a plan. Both my husband and I felt reassured that whatever gremlin that is in that bathroom, yes-best.ru will find it and eliminate it.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Missouri City on Jun 20th, 2016

“Hamzeh arrived earlier than the original time promised and explained everything he was going to do once I gave him some background. He was very knowledgeable and professional and explained thoroughly what would happen and even offered a camera image if desired. He knocked the blockage out in no time and explained what goes on with the old cast iron pipes. I would definitely call yes-best.ru Plumbing the next time I have a problem. The cost was reasonable knowing I had a 123 day guarantee. Thanks again. He earned a 10 in my book.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Jun 15th, 2016

“It was the Friday before Memorial Day the kitchen sink was not draining and I was running out of clean dishes. After searching the web for plumbing repair I read some excellent reviews about yes-best.ru and decided to give them a try. It was around noon and I was hoping that I would be able to get an appointment early the next week but was surprised when shortly after filling out the online request I had an appointment between 3 and 5 that day. I was later called and asked if they could come earlier if they had a technician available. Of course I said yes and Juan showed up around 1:30. I was impressed with his appearance and friendly professional attitude. He listened to the details and after examining the situation started to work. The drain was quickly flowing again and after his supervisor showed up they inspected the pipe with a camera and suggested several future options to prevent further problems. I work in I.T. and I was very impressed with their communication, electronic invoicing and receipts. Overall everyone from the young lady who first made to the appointment, to the dispatcher and finally Juan and his supervisor made an experience that I was dreading into one that was painless and stress free. Thank you.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Jun 1st, 2016

“We can't have enough praise about yes-best.ru! Starting with our first contact, Bob who came to give us an estimate for re-piping the entire house, after just having a pipe break in our family room but worked very fast to get Thomas out to start the repair and Bionic Water Services out to clean up the water and debris, because our company originally contacted was a no-show! Thomas worked hard and carefully to complete our repair. Pepe stepped in to complete the continuation of all horizontal piping replacement in our house. yes-best.ru will be the first one I call every time for all our plumbing needs! Everyone was knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Katy on May 25th, 2016

“I have already recommended yes-best.ru to my neighbors, who also have plumbing problems. I was very pleased with the service and with the technician, Eric. All the work was completed in a very short period of time and Eric was friendly, cordial and helpful when I asked him questions about other plumbing issues, in my house, that need to be dealt with, soon. My plan is to ask yes-best.ru to help me out again, with my next plumbing project. Thanks again.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on May 25th, 2016

“Great handling of a hard and dirty job. My landscaping was returned to near pre-excavation status. All the people with whom I spoke were knowledgeable and very helpful. The timetable was met, the work was perfect, and the staff all exceeded expectations. I've already recommended yes-best.ru to friends. Good job, folks.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on May 12th, 2016

“Gregg made this job a success. There were a lot of problems to resolve, obstacles to overcome, and he pulled it off while having to deal with the expectations of an engineer for a client. He was not alone. A primo master locator, two top notch apprentices, plus a dig and clean up crew that I am sure turned heads with the neighbors on the professional job. I was present virtually every minute of the job and was more than an observer. Gregg allowed me to be involved on the thought processes but in the end he took full responsibility for the project, managed it, and then topped it off as the master plumber. He had the full respect of everyone involved including myself. I told Gregg at one time late in the project that he certainly entertained this old engineer and made an exciting week for me. The only thing that might have made it even more fun would have been to have the project done for free. Just dreaming. But having the BAM discount did take the sting out of the cost. I have used yes-best.ru for my annual inspections in the past and will continue in the years to come. I certainly hope that, if Gregg is not the one who comes to my home, he will be involved in training those who will performing those inspections.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Sugar Land on May 2nd, 2016

“yes-best.ru plumbing has made a customer for life! The plumbers are professional, honest, and friendly.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Apr 7th, 2016

“He was Great!! I learned a lot today . He educated me on what not to do & what I can put in the garbage despoil. He showed me what was in the pipes. Thank You ! He knew I was upset in the first place about why I took things in my on hands just cannot live without the kitchen sinks. I'm so thankful for his service.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Mar 25th, 2016

“I'm so glad I called yes-best.ru today! Tim was extremely helpful and super friendly, and worked very hard through the evening. He was exactly on time for the appointment, and was very knowledgeable! Another technician, Bob was also here for a little while, and was also very very friendly and experienced! They were able to explain my issue with certainty - and how to help prevent it from happening again, and even showed me the video feed of the fiber optic cable in my pipes! I would absolutely recommend Timothy, Bob and yes-best.ru to anyone I know! Thanks again!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Mar 3rd, 2016

“The technician was on time and immediately introduced himself. He listened to my issues and did not dismiss my distress. After checking to ensure that u had no other immediate plumbing problems, he fixed the issue fur which I called. He then checked the clean out and scoped the sewer line. He explained some issues that he detected and did not press me to act when I explained that I was not the homeowner and that I would share the problem with the owner to decide what to do. Before leaving the technician made sure that everything was clean and in order. I would recommend yes-best.ru.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Feb 24th, 2016

“Eric did a very good job. He was one time, gave me an estimate for the job, and completed the job in a timely manner. The problem was fixed.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Pearland on Feb 23rd, 2016

“Chris was professional, friendly, and informative. I signed up for club membership on both plumbing and HVAC and feel my money well spent. Thank you, Chris!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Feb 16th, 2016

“Excellent plumber and represents your company well. Eric is a good man. Exceeded my expectations!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Feb 15th, 2016

“Josh was is a very courteous and considerate young man. He performed my job in an extremely efficient manner and was very informative. I would not hesitate to have him return for any other issues I might have with my plumbing.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Feb 1st, 2016

“The technician was very courteous, and professional. Took the time to explain his findings, and shared in detail what was done to remedy the problem. Also gave options that could be taken to prevent the problem from occurring again. Overall I was very satisfied with the service I received.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Humble on Jan 18th, 2016

“All the techs were very knowledgable and clean in appearance. Everything done in a timely manner. Answered all my questions. Best Service Ever!!! Will not use any other company!! Will recommend yes-best.ru to all my friends!!! Thank you for making a crummy day a not so crummy one!!!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Jan 7th, 2016

“After initial contact in the morning we were told the technician would arrive between 3 and 6 the same afternoon. but that it could be earlier. Indeed they were at our home within a 1/2 hour or so and addressed the issue. We were very impressed with the timeliness. The competency was never in question.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Humble on Jan 4th, 2016

“On Friday 12/11/2015 we had an issue at home when my wife ran the washing machine, water came out from one of the toilets. We called ARS rescue rooter and after going throw the pipe with a snake and after then with a camera they told us that the problem was the main pipe drain below the house/slab which was broken because of roots and need to be replaced with total cost of 32k...insisting us that we have to do it asap to avoid more problems in the foundation.
In order to have a second opinion we had the great idea to call yes-best.ru, we explained the situation to the technician Brett Simmons and he did an inspection with a camera on the drain pipe telling us that there was not any root and breaks in the pipe and the problem was caused by built up dirt and grease in it. Later came his supervisor Jason Jones and recommended us to clean it up first with a jet system and check again with a camera..bottom line the problem was solved due to the HONESTY and professionalism of Brett, Jason and Bill!!! Great job yes-best.ru!!”

- Drain & Sewer, in The Woodlands on Dec 21st, 2015

“My experience was great! Our technician was polite and explained the repairs in detail. He was quick to fix the problem and I even watched him test the drain to make sure it was fully operational! I will use yes-best.ru for any future needs!”

- Drain & Sewer, in The Woodlands on Dec 10th, 2015

“perfect service!! thank you.”

- Drain & Sewer, on Nov 20th, 2015

“Erick arrived early and waited for me to get home. He performed the work quickly and told me how to prevent the problem in the future. He was very courteous and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him & yes-best.ru plumbing.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Oct 7th, 2015

“5 stars - Chris stuck with it and was able to reach a large wad of hair that was clogging the bathtub drain. A previous plumber thought the problem had to do with the way the pipes were installed. That didn't make sense to me since I have lived in the house for 40 years and have not previously had a drain problem.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 31st, 2015

“The professionalism and caring of the technician was exemplary. Bill completed the work and explained the problem and ways I can avoid creating the same problem again.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Jul 13th, 2015

“Chris Temple your technician arrive on time and explained what the possibilities were that caused the commode to become clogged and the cost for each situation to be resolved. Chris unclogged the commode and also checked the other commodes in the house and the outside flow line. Chris did a great job.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Jul 6th, 2015

“The response time was on point and the tech was professional in his actions. I would recommend this company to friends and relatives. Thanks and I will be seeing you guys in the future when any other problems arise.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Jun 24th, 2015

“Brett Simmons came out to clear our main drain line last week and from start to finish he did a great job and was very knowledgeable and professional. He called in advance to let us know that he would be at our house in 45 minutes which he was. He stayed very late and completed the job and explained in great detail what the job entailed. He went above and beyond in following up to get the problem completely resolved.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Cypress on Jun 15th, 2015

“The guys who came here were great.....competent, professional, timely, & friendly. It's guys like this who always make yes-best.ru my 1st call.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Kingwood on May 26th, 2015

“Great Service. I found the yes-best.ru technician to be professional, courteous, knowledgeable, informative and efficient.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on May 26th, 2015

“Bill did an excellent job and I appreciate his service. Thanks again.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Apr 29th, 2015

“John Cantu is an excellent plumber. He is knowledgeable, thorough, hardworking, and honest. John's work is of the highest quality, and he's a pleasure to work with. I will use John again, and recommend his services to others.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Apr 28th, 2015

“I have already recommend you to others. Excellent service and repair.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Apr 16th, 2015

“After checking with another plumbing company before the work was done for a second opinion and told them who we were thinking about doing the job. Their response was very positive with yes-best.ru doing the job. After getting that response we went with yes-best.ru and were very pleased with the work that was done. I would highly recommend yes-best.ru.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Apr 10th, 2015