yes-best.ru AC Repair & Air Conditioning Installation Reviews in Houston

Read real yes-best.ru HVAC Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Air Conditioning reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Gio = Hero! Gio was quick to return after a complete HVAC, duct and insulation install to address a minor concern and to meet with us regarding settings on the new thermostat. He has been professional, responsive and reliable throughout this entire process. Like all yes-best.ru techs I have encountered, this is why I am a loyal customer, and why I refer all my real estate clients as well to yes-best.ru.”

- Inspection – BAM, in Sugar Land on Jan 5th, 2017

“The team at yes-best.ru is outstanding. From the people that schedule the work to the staff and technicians I've experienced they are great. While there were a lot of surprises Rey and his team (John and Jose) worked tirelessly to get our A/C work completed. They walked me through issues and challenges and I really believe they had our family's best interest at heart. Being a part of the BAM program has really helped out as well, I'm impressed with the people that yes-best.ru hires and the way they do their business. This is an outstanding brand with the team to back it up.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Jan 2nd, 2017

“I have used yes-best.ru for both AC/Heating and Plumbing and technicians are always very courteous and professional as well as knowledgable about the services they provide. Matt came out today to perform annual inspection of my heating system. He was very thorough and took time to answer any questions I had. I am very pleased with the services yes-best.ru has provided. Would highly recommend them.”

- Inspection – BAM, in Houston on Dec 15th, 2016

“Ron was excellent. He was very honest and straightforward about the various options for new A/C systems. He also was here on the day of the installation and made sure that all aspects of the job, both outside and in the attic, were done properly, cleanly, and with very high quality. Looking at both the outside the unit, the new fence that was installed to allow the unit to breathe, and the new system in the attic, it is very obvious that the workers were careful and paid attention to detail as they did the job. Ron was readily available both by text and by phone. I could not have asked for a better experience purchasing a new AC system.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Dec 15th, 2016

“Monte is fabulous! And, everyone I have ever talked to at the yes-best.ru office is also fantastic. Courteous - thorough- friendly - professional! Tops!”

- Heating, Inspection – BAM, in Montgomery on Dec 12th, 2016

“Gio is my Hero! Though a seasonal checkup turned into a total unit overhaul we knew it was an inevitability from a previous service call in June. With a freeze warning issued for the following day, I was elated but skeptical they could pull this off. The double crew who were professional, polite and conscientious went to herculean efforts to remove and replace ALL the duct work, entire HVAC system and blow insulation in. Job was completed as promised. All the old parts were removed and hauled away and they guys even swept inside and out before leaving. I continue to be amazed by yes-best.ru. As a Realtor I have used their services for numerous clients and repeatedly referred all 3 service branches. As a consumer, I am 110% satisfied and will continued to endorse this reputable and reliable company.”

- Air Conditioning, in Sugar Land on Dec 12th, 2016

“yes-best.ru is always great. The Customer service and honesty are top notch. Both are EXTREMELY important and so far you have aced those. I will continue to be a loyal customer as long as those things are great. Jose oversaw my new duct work job in June and he was fantastic. Devon was my service person for my winter check up, also great. very pleasant and efficient. Thank you both for always providing great prompt, reliable service.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Nov 28th, 2016

“Tech provided a clear summary and explanation of what he found during the inspection. He made suggestions, but I did not feel pressured to take any step at this time. This is always welcomed. 98% of your techs (plumbing and HVAC) have always been this way, which is appreciated and keeps us loyal. In short, if its not urgent we appreciate be told so.”

- Inspection – BAM, in Houston on Nov 28th, 2016

“Analysis of all problems or reason for calling yes-best.ru was thorough and accurate. Work was done according to schedule and technicians cleaned up after their work. They tested all systems and made sure we were happy with the results. I would never contact any other company to take care of our plumbing, air conditioning and/or heating services. I have also recommended yes-best.ru to all my family and friends.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Nov 28th, 2016

“I had not been having much success with the air conditioner in my townhouse so I called yes-best.ru based on them having performed some recent repairs to see what they would propose. They seemed like a company with their act together. From the time Mr. Dixon arrived, he listened to the issues I was having and worked to understand my needs. After listening, he proposed a solution that would meet my needs and resolve the issues I had been experiencing for many years. The installation, went exceptionally well and the quality of the work seems to me to be of very high standards. My experience since has been extremely satisfying. The system is performing exceptionally. A few days following the installation, Mr. Dixon came by and made some adjustments to verify that the system is performing optimally. I can't think of a single change I would make to this entire experience.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Nov 18th, 2016

“Every yes-best.ru person I have ever had in my home has been someone I would completely trust. The work is excellent, they explained it all to me in a way I could best understand. I had John, who is amazing in his knowledge in working with customers who have NO idea what's going on or what he is talking about. When John was here my daughter was with me and understood what he was talking about. She is a business woman who also appreciated his way of handling my air conditioning needs. The men who came to replace the ductwork were excellent and did a great job. Then twice I had an air conditioning problem and you sent me Sam. I am 81 years old, and I am very particular as to enters my home. Sam was so kind to me, worked very hard to find the problem and fix it, and when he left I felt like he was my new "best friend"! I would refer yes-best.ru to everyone I know. Thank you for your good work. ”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Nov 18th, 2016

“I was very pleased with the quality of service I received. You have a company I trust and believe in. Today it is hard to find a company like yes-best.ru. Thx so much for your dedication to your customers.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Nov 18th, 2016

“I am very observant of jobs that people do for me and I am very impressed by talent no matter what activity a person performs. Devon exhibited that talent and knowledge when he repaired my HVAC system. He is my go to guy for any work I need done. I will not accept any substitutes.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Nov 10th, 2016

“It was an amazing first time experience using yes-best.ru's services, and Keith knocked it out of the park. Very friendly and understanding of our needs, and made us feel very comfortable. Completed the work with a demeanor that he enjoys what he does and was genuinely happy to help. Certainly left a lasting impression with us, and will definitely be calling yes-best.ru again when needed.”

- Air Conditioning, in Pearland on Oct 31st, 2016

“Very professional, yes-best.ru provided a clear concise bid, arranged a workable schedule, got in, came prepared, got done, cleaned up; what else could one ask for? I would be very willing to share my experience with anyone else. I had HVAC and electrical work done at the same time. Good job!! And well coordinated, I was really dreading possibly having to go with two separate firms. yes-best.ru provided us with a great solution to what could have become a real logistics problem. Thanks again.”

- Air Conditioning, in Richmond on Oct 24th, 2016

“yes-best.ru accommodated me with a same day appointment. My tech, Giovanni, was very professional and explained everything he needed to do to complete my AC/Heating inspection. A+ service today!”

- Inspection – BAM, in Richmond on Oct 24th, 2016

“Another great experience with yes-best.ru Plumbing, Air Conditioning & Electrical!! They responded quickly, on time, and completed the repair with excellent communication. The price was what we expected as well.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Oct 22nd, 2016

“Same day service and actually about 1 hr after scheduling an appointment. Service rep was very professional and explained in full detail the service required. No pressure just straight forward advice which is what we liked. I like a company that does not waste my time or theirs. Will recommend yes-best.ru to others.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Oct 17th, 2016

“Received a courtesy phone call to let me know tech was on the way. He showed up on time in the yes-best.ru truck. Furthermore, his name was on his shirt to identify him completely. He was courteous and knowledgeable. He inspected all parts of the a/c system, and gave me a report. I am satisfied with the work done.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Oct 17th, 2016

“I received a furnace check last fall and an AC check this year as part of the yes-best.ru membership program. Both service technicians were timely, friendly, and professional. They clearly explained the work completed and insured that the work area remained free of debris. I also appreciated how easy it was to schedule the service. I was never placed on hold and the schedule had multiple openings available for convenience. I will definitely be using their service in the future!”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Sep 29th, 2016

“The technician did a terrific job of explaining what I needed to make my system run more efficiently. He showed me options, but he did not pressure me to choose a specific product. I truly appreciate that respect!”

- Air Conditioning, in Kingwood on Sep 26th, 2016

“I received great service from Juan. Inspection on three units at my house, I learned a lot about my systems and about various options from yes-best.ru to improve the operation and longevity of those systems.”

- Air Conditioning, in Missouri City on Sep 23rd, 2016

“I had an emergency repair, the inside AC was not turning on. yes-best.ru was the only company that I contacted that had someone available to come out that evening/night. The dispatcher advised there was a $50 coupon online for 1st time customers (Sweet!). Pete arrived early than I expected, was courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. (Even changed the light bulb in the upstairs attic before he could get to work!) Excellent service, felt completely at ease with Pete. Pricing was reasonable for the after hours service they provided. Thank you!”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Sep 22nd, 2016

“yes-best.ru service tech was very professional and informative of how to better our system energy wise for efficiency even though our system after being checked out was operating very well. The VIP plan for $99 is a must have for AC, plumbing, and electrical repairs around your home.”

- Inspection – BAM, in Houston on Sep 21st, 2016

“Great customer service, and provided extensive walk through of our home system, and repaired the problem in a very timely manner. Very professional.”

- Air Conditioning, in Cypress on Sep 16th, 2016

“Service was great as always! Technician arrived within the given time frame and I was updated 2 times as to his arrival. Very professional and courteous service. Solved my AC issue within a very short time!! I have used yes-best.ru on a few different occasions and always I have received exceptional service.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Sep 16th, 2016

“Keith is awesome!!! Very nice and takes the time to explain things. He was also very helpful and showed me a couple of things that I should be doing to keep my system up. Now that I'm a single mom I'm having to learn some of these household items and it's really nice to have a company like yes-best.ru and a technician like Keith that I can really count on and trust. I'm really glad Tom Tynan recommended yes-best.ru to me.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Sep 14th, 2016

“Antoine was prompt and professional, and helped diagnose a problem beyond AC. He contacted his plumbing colleague who was immediately dispatched. I am very impressed with his service and commitment to seeing the job was done correctly. He is a trustworthy ambassador of your organization.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Sep 14th, 2016

“Antoine was well thorough with his inspection, explained his steps and showed me the readings. Checked our lines, and solved our clogged issues. He verified that everything was working properly and that we shouldn't expect any issues in the near future. Look forward to the next visit with yes-best.ru and Antoine.”

- Air Conditioning, in Conroe on Sep 14th, 2016

“yes-best.ru Plumbing and Air Conditioning did a fabulous job getting both my Air Conditioners up and running again. Ya'll even came a day earlier and promised. Thank you Samuel R. for being professional, knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. I would definitely recommend yes-best.ru and Samuel.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Sep 14th, 2016

“Antoine was well thorough with his inspection, explained his steps and showed me the readings. Checked our lines, and solved our clogged issues. He verified that everything was working properly and that we shouldn't expect any issues in the near future. Look forward to the next visit with yes-best.ru and Antoine.”

- Air Conditioning, in Conroe on Sep 14th, 2016

“yes-best.ru Plumbing and Air Conditioning did a fabulous job getting both my Air Conditioners up and running again. Ya'll even came a day earlier and promised. Thank you Samuel R. for being professional, knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. I would definitely recommend yes-best.ru and Samuel.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Sep 14th, 2016

“yes-best.ru air conditioning, Electicall and plumbing services are amazing! I have my complete air conditioning, water heater and electrical box installed by them. I have a contract service with them and their technician are very knowledgeable and very sincere when it comes to advising if you need anything done. If everything looks good they tell you nothing to be done this time.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Sep 14th, 2016

“yes-best.ru air conditioning, Electicall and plumbing services are amazing! I have my complete air conditioning, water heater and electrical box installed by them. I have a contract service with them and their technician are very knowledgeable and very sincere when it comes to advising if you need anything done. If everything looks good they tell you nothing to be done this time.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Sep 14th, 2016

“yes-best.ru installed our new A/C and new ductwork and did an excellent job. We had them back later to install a new electrical panel and again a great job. They recently came for the A/C 6 month checkup and installed a new filter free of charge. Their staff is very professional and knowledgeable. They are always on time and give you plenty of notification when they will be there. They are a little pricey but it's worth what you get. And I LOVE the booties on the shoes before entering your house.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Sep 14th, 2016

“Keith from yes-best.ru came out yesterday and inspected my AC unit. He did a great job! He was very knowledgeable, helpful and answered all my questions. As a single mom, I'm learning about house maintenance issues that my ex-husband used to handle. So it's really nice to have a company like yes-best.ru that is so responsive and that I can trust.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Sep 14th, 2016

“Have used yes-best.ru Plumbing and Electrical for past couple of years and just had the A/C people out. All the service by yes-best.ru has been stellar. They are knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, on time and appear to be honest. Their technicians have identified, taken pictures of, and corrected so many errors in my plumbing and electrical! I am so grateful! yes-best.ru has a reputation to live up to and they do.....and then some. Would recommend yes-best.ru Plumbing, Electrical, & A/C to anyone.”

- Air Conditioning, in Pearland on Sep 14th, 2016

“yes-best.ru installed our new A/C and new ductwork and did an excellent job. We had them back later to install a new electrical panel and again a great job. They recently came for the A/C 6 month checkup and installed a new filter free of charge. Their staff is very professional and knowledgeable. They are always on time and give you plenty of notification when they will be there. They are a little pricey but it's worth what you get. And I LOVE the booties on the shoes before entering your house.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Sep 14th, 2016

“Keith from yes-best.ru came out yesterday and inspected my AC unit. He did a great job! He was very knowledgeable, helpful and answered all my questions. As a single mom, I'm learning about house maintenance issues that my ex-husband used to handle. So it's really nice to have a company like yes-best.ru that is so responsive and that I can trust.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Sep 14th, 2016

“Have used yes-best.ru Plumbing and Electrical for past couple of years and just had the A/C people out. All the service by yes-best.ru has been stellar. They are knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, on time and appear to be honest. Their technicians have identified, taken pictures of, and corrected so many errors in my plumbing and electrical! I am so grateful! yes-best.ru has a reputation to live up to and they do.....and then some. Would recommend yes-best.ru Plumbing, Electrical, & A/C to anyone.”

- Air Conditioning, in Pearland on Sep 14th, 2016

“Les the technician showed up on time and introduced him self. He was clean cut and dressed in a very professional uniform. I explained to him the situation and what i thought i had done wrong. He explained to me that he could resolve the situation and get it corrected. He diagnosed the problem & made me aware of what caused the short in my A/C unit. I also asked him if he could install my new thermostat while he was there and there was no hesitation. When he was done with everything, he came back and explained to me what he did and even showed me how to use my own thermostat. I would recommend yes-best.ru to everybody and i wouldn't even think twice.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Sep 14th, 2016

“Les the technician showed up on time and introduced him self. He was clean cut and dressed in a very professional uniform. I explained to him the situation and what i thought i had done wrong. He explained to me that he could resolve the situation and get it corrected. He diagnosed the problem & made me aware of what caused the short in my A/C unit. I also asked him if he could install my new thermostat while he was there and there was no hesitation. When he was done with everything, he came back and explained to me what he did and even showed me how to use my own thermostat. I would recommend yes-best.ru to everybody and i wouldn't even think twice.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Sep 14th, 2016

“Great service - responded quickly after my phone call. Technician showed up on time! Problem was diagnosed and an estimate for the repairs was given right away. Highly recommended.”

- Air Conditioning, in Sugar Land on Sep 14th, 2016

“After canceling my AHS home warranty, I selected yes-best.ru as my HVAC service provider. I have three AC units over 23 years old and have been deferring replacement for a few years. Finally, my upstairs 3 Ton unit died in mid August 2016. I called yes-best.ru to come take a look. Service Technician was pleasant to work with and confirmed what I knew to be true. My 23-year old unit, after years of patching and inefficient operation, needed to be replaced. The technician was helpful in confirming for me the right unit for my home. The financing made the decision easy. An yes-best.ru installation crew arrived the next morning with my new 16-SEER Lennox unit and had me up and running in 6 1/2 hours. The installation crew was neat, clean, and friendly. I felt comfortable leaving my elderly mother, and daughter with them while I returned to work. Just this week, the technician returned to for a post installation inspection. I plan on replacing my other two units this winter and will call yes-best.ru to get that done. There are many good HVAC outfits in Houston. I trusted yes-best.ru and am glad I did.”

- New Equipment Installation, Air Conditioning, in Houston on Sep 9th, 2016

“Derek was very knowledgeable and was willing to share that knowledge. It was evident just from watching him that he knew what he was doing and how to do it. Derek was careful in dealing with our equipment and in protecting himself. Derek could have easily "ripped" me off, I was clueless as to what needed to be done, but he took care of us and exercised alternatives when available!”

- Air Conditioning, in The Woodlands on Aug 29th, 2016

“I was very pleased with the professionalism and technical expertise exhibited by Mr. Cunningham. He not only explained why my A/C unit wasn't cooling, he also showed me the burned wire and aging condenser on my unit, discussed the lifespan of a typical A/C unit, and answered all of my questions about replacement units. He sent me estimates via email for replacement A/C units and promptly answered all of my follow up questions. The level of customer service that I received from Mr. Cunningham was truly outstanding.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 29th, 2016

“As always, yes-best.ru maintains the highest quality techs to do more than expected and get the job done correctly. Juan is one to these specialized individuals that has yes-best.ru at the top of their game.”

- Air Conditioning, in Katy on Aug 24th, 2016